Child Care Connection
Google Translate
Child Care Connection
1001 Spruce St., Suite 201
Trenton, NJ 08638-3955
tel: 609.989.7770
fax: 609.989.8060
 
hours: 9am - 5pm, Mon-Wed, Fri
  9am - 6pm, Thu
 
 
photo

Programs and Events


Physical Development


Tuesday March 17, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Our Child Development Associate (CDA) credential course offers child care professionals an engaging learning experience.  Students can earn up to 120 hours of training in one year by choosing to attend from one to four CDA sessions, held on Tuesday evenings from January 7 through December 1, 2020.  Please remember that space is limited; be sure to register early!

While you do not need to enroll in the CDA classes through the NJ Workforce Registry, providing your membership ID number is required so that your post-attendance information can be uploaded on a per-module basis  You will be able to use your NJ Workforce Registry Training Transcript to document your completion of 120 clock hours of formal CDA training.  Download the brochure (see January 7 date on this calendar) for all the details!


 

Upcoming 51 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Tuesday November 19, 2019 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Professionalism
Tuesday November 26, 2019 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Professionalism
Tuesday December 03, 2019 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Professionalism
Tuesday December 10, 2019 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Professionalism
Tuesday January 07, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Health & Safety
Tuesday January 14, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Health & Safety
Tuesday January 21, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Health & Safety
Tuesday January 28, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Health & Safety
Tuesday February 04, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Learning Environment
Tuesday February 11, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Learning Environment
Tuesday February 18, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Learning Environment
Tuesday February 25, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Learning Environment
Tuesday March 03, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Physical Development
Tuesday March 10, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Physical Development
Tuesday March 24, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Physical Development
Tuesday March 31, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Cognitive Development
Tuesday April 07, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Cognitive Development
Tuesday April 14, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Cognitive Development
Tuesday April 21, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Cognitive Development
Tuesday April 28, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Communication Development
Tuesday May 05, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Communication Development
Tuesday May 12, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Communication Development
Saturday May 16, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Creative Development
Tuesday May 19, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Communication Development
Tuesday May 26, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Creative Development
Tuesday June 02, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Creative Development
Tuesday June 09, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Creative Development
Tuesday June 23, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Self & Social Development
Tuesday June 30, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Self & Social Development
Tuesday July 07, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Self & Social Development
Tuesday July 14, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Self & Social Development
Tuesday July 21, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Guidance
Tuesday July 28, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Guidance
Tuesday August 04, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Guidance
Tuesday August 11, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Guidance
Tuesday August 18, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Families
Tuesday August 25, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Families
Tuesday September 01, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Families
Tuesday September 08, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Families
Tuesday September 15, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Observation
Tuesday September 22, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Observation
Tuesday September 29, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Observation
Tuesday October 06, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Observation
Tuesday October 13, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Program Management
Tuesday October 20, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Program Management
Tuesday October 27, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Program Management
Tuesday November 03, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Program Management
Tuesday November 10, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Professionalism
Tuesday November 17, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Professionalism
Tuesday November 24, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Professionalism
Tuesday December 01, 2020 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Professionalism

© Child Care Connection, Inc. All rights reserved.
Designed and Hosted by Princeton Online