Child Care Connection
Google Translate
Child Care Connection
1001 Spruce St., Suite 201
Trenton, NJ 08638-3955
tel: 609.989.7770
fax: 609.989.8060
 
hours: 9am - 5pm, Mon-Wed, Fri
  9am - 6pm, Thu
 
 
photo

Programs and Events


Guidance


Tuesday July 23, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Our Child Development Associate (CDA) credential course offers child care professionals an engaging learning experience.  Students can earn up to 120 hours of training in one year by choosing to attend from one to four CDA sessions, held on Tuesday evenings throughout 2019.  Please remember that space is limited; be sure to register early!

While you do not need to enroll in the CDA classes through the NJ Workforce Registry, providing your membership ID number is required so that your post-attendance information can be uploaded on a per-module basis  You will be able to use your NJ Workforce Registry Training Transcript to document your completion of 120 clock hours of formal CDA training.  Download the attached brochure (PDF File) for all the details on classes and how to enroll!


 

Upcoming 15 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Tuesday August 27, 2019 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Families
Tuesday September 03, 2019 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Families
Tuesday September 10, 2019 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Families
Tuesday September 17, 2019 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Observation
Tuesday September 24, 2019 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Observation
Tuesday October 01, 2019 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Observation
Tuesday October 15, 2019 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Observation
Tuesday October 22, 2019 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Program Management
Tuesday October 29, 2019 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Program Management
Tuesday November 05, 2019 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Program Management
Tuesday November 12, 2019 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Program Management
Tuesday November 19, 2019 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Professionalism
Tuesday November 26, 2019 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Professionalism
Tuesday December 03, 2019 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Professionalism
Tuesday December 10, 2019 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Professionalism

© Child Care Connection, Inc. All rights reserved.
Designed and Hosted by Princeton Online